Student Affairs

Assisting students in their graduate school journey
Contact UsMeet our staff

Mission

The mission of Student Affairs is to promote overall student development and success, foster an equitable University environment to support equity, inclusion, and respect, and promote University engagement.

What We Do

The Department of Student Affairs at Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions includes Student Support & Resources, Student Leadership & Involvement, ADA Academic Accommodations, Civil Rights, Counseling Services, Student Health & Wellness, Student Advocacy, Student Crisis Management, and Student Success.

Open Door Policy

We have an “open door” policy and are eager to support our students and encourage them to drop by with questions, concerns, and ideas – or schedule an appointment with us.

Student Resources

Student Involvement

Student Health & Wellness
Institutional Equity
Student Food Pantry

Student Forms
 

Collaborative Service
Desk & Help Center

BetterHelp Online
Counseling

Student Success
Workshops

What To Do In Provo

Student Events
Housing & Hotels

ADA Accomodations

Student Affairs Staff

Lori Sisk

Lori Sisk

MED

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

801.734.6783
lori.sisk@rm.edu

Ray Rodriguez

Ray Rodriguez

MPH, MCHES

Director of Institutional Equity

385.375.8798
ray.rodriguez@rm.edu

Jeanine Farmer

Jeanine Farmer

Associate Director of Student Services & Support

801.734.6852
jeanine.farmer@rm.edu

Dailie Todd

Dailie Todd

MSML

Student Success Manager

  385.248.5514
dailie.todd@rm.edu

Conner Roney

Conner Roney

Student Support Specialist

385.248.5522
conner.roney@rm.edu

Jocelyn Whiting

Jocelyn Whiting

Student Affairs Coordinator

801.734.6780
jocelyn.whiting@rm.edu

Leah Franklin

Leah Franklin

Student Support Specialist

385.248.5582
leah.franklin@rm.edu

Student Testimonials