Student Affairs

Assisting students in their graduate school journey
Contact UsMeet our staff

Mission

The mission of Student Affairs is to promote overall student development and success, foster an equitable University environment to support equity, inclusion, and respect, and promote University engagement.

What We Do

The Department of Student Affairs at Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions includes Student Support & Resources, Student Leadership & Involvement, Accommodations for Disabilities, Civil Rights, Counseling Services, Student Health & Wellness, Student Advocacy, Student Crisis Management, and Student Success.

Open Door Policy

We have an “open door” policy and are eager to support our students and encourage them to drop by with questions, concerns, and ideas – or schedule an appointment with us.

Student Resources

Student Involvement

Student Health & Wellness
Institutional Equity
Student Food Pantry

Student Forms
 

Collaborative Service
Desk & Help Center

BetterHelp Online
Counseling

Student Success
Workshops

What To Do In Provo

Student Events
Housing & Hotels

Accommodations for Disabilities (ADA)

Student Affairs Staff

Lori Sisk

Lori Sisk

MED

Vice President of Student Affairs

801.734.6783
lori.sisk@rm.edu

Ray Rodriguez

Ray Rodriguez

MPH, MCHES

Senior Director of Institutional Equity

385.375.8798
ray.rodriguez@rm.edu

Jeanine Revillo

Jeanine Revillo

Director of Student Services

801.734.6852
jeanine.revillo@rm.edu

Dailie Todd

Dailie Todd

MSML

Student Success Manager

  385.248.5514
dailie.todd@rm.edu

Jocelyn Whiting

Jocelyn Whiting

Student Services Specialist

801.734.6780
jocelyn.whiting@rm.edu

Leah Franklin

Leah Franklin

Student Services Specialist

385.248.5582
leah.franklin@rm.edu

Emmria Lui

Emmria Lui

Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs

385.248.5510
emmria.lui@rm.edu

Heather Briggs

Heather Briggs

Manager of Optometry Student Services

385.248.5588
heather.briggs@rm.edu

Adolpho Oliva

Adolpho Oliva

Student Success Specialist

801.734.6829
adolpho.oliva@rm.edu

Sabrina Calica

Sabrina Calica

Institutional Equity Specialist

385.375.8343
sabrina.calica@rm.edu

Kailey Brown

Kailey Brown

Optometry Student Services Specialist

385.248.5596
kailey.brown@rm.edu

Student Testimonials