Search
Close this search box.

Campus Directory

Campus Departments and Contact Information

Inquiries & Address

General Inquiries

For general information please contact the University Monday – Friday between 8am and 5:30pm (Mountain Time).
801.375.5125 | Toll Free 1.866.780.4107 | Fax 801.375.2125

Mailing Address

1800 S Novell Place
Provo, UT 84606

Administrative Departments

A

E

Educational Technology Learning and Design

801-734-6800

F

Facility Operations

801-734-6828

Financial Aid Office

801-375-5125 ext. 2

Finance Office

801-375-5125 ext. 5

H

I

L

O

R

S

T

U

W

Colleges, Departments, & Programs

College of Health Sciences

Interim Dean: Dr. Paul Stoneman
paul.stoneman@rm.edu

Assistant Dean: Dr. Jennifer Austin
jennifer.austin@rm.edu

Dr. Verl Pope

Chair, Program Director of Counseling

msc.pd@rm.edu
verl.pope@rm.edu

Dr. Jennifer Austin
Program Director jennifer.austin@rm.edu
Concentration Track Directors
Health Promotion & Wellness
Dr. Mary Shotwell
mary.shotwell@rm.edu
Healthcare Professions Education
Dr. Michelle Webb
michelle.webb@rm.edu
Human & Sports Performance
Dr. Michael Miller
michael.miller@rm.edu  
Neurologic Rehabilitation
Dr. Kristen Johnson
kristen.johnson@rm.edu  
Orthopedic Sports Science
Dr. Erin Miller  
erin.miller@rm.edu  
Pediatric Science
Dr. Jane Sweeney
jane.sweeney@rm.edu  
Dr. Jennifer Austin
Emergency & Primary Care for Athletic Trainers Certificate Director jennifer.austin@rm.edu
Dr. Jane Ewoniuk
Health & Wellness Coaching Certificate Director jane.ewoniuk@rm.edu
Dr. Jennifer Austin
Healthcare Leadership & Administration Certificate Director jennifer.austin@rm.edu
Dr. Jennifer Austin
Healthcare Professions Education Certificate Director jennifer.austin@rm.edu
Dr. Kim Issac
Human & Sports Performance Certificate Director kim.issac@rm.edu
Dr. Kim Issac

Rehabilitation Science Certificate Director
kim.issac@rm.edu

College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Dean: Dr. Jeff Lau
jeff.lau@rm.edu

Dr. Kent Crossley

Dr. Kristy McClellan

College of Optometry

Dean: Dr. Adam Hickenbotham
adam.hickenbotham@rm.edu

Dr. Donnie Akers

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
donnie.akers@rm.edu

Dr. Court Wilkins

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
court.wilkins@rm.edu

Dr. Robert Roden

Director of Research
robert.roden@rm.edu